Complaints

It is the policy of our company to respond to customer complaints, disputes and issues immediately, to take each complaint seriously, to investigate each complaint however small it is – immediately and to take remedial actions swiftly.

As soon as a complaint is received, it is documented and is logged into a special log. The complaint is sent directly to the Customer Complaint Officer or his designate, in order to take action.

All complaints and records of complaints are kept in a special complaints binder along with all the Customer Complaint Officer's Quality Control Files and other written policies so employees can easilyaccess them and use them to provide better customer service. Reports on complaints are reviewed during the Customer Complaint Officer's meetings with our Board. We are focused on providingfinancial products and services to all customers in compliance with all Federal and State regulatory policies including but not limited to consumer protection, fair lending and civil rights laws. For more information, contact us using the information below.


Contacting Us

If you have a complain or any questions about any legal disclaimers or disclosures, please write us by mail here:

12625 East Euclid Dr
Centennial, Colorado 80111

or Call us at 720-598-0506

Yes! We would definitely use this team again any time. The entire team was extremely helpful in every aspect an step. Jeff and his team was always available to answer any questions. Checking and double checking our documents and crunching numbers within record times during the actual looking stages of a home to find the right one. This team didn't stop till we signed our closing documents. Loved them!

zuser20140603114800604 on 2017-08-01

We couldn't have done it without Jeff, Anne, and Brenda. They stayed on top of everything throughout the whole process. We'd definitely recommend them!

zuser20140331164933584 on 2017-07-01

Absolutely loved working with Jeff and Anne. They are so knowledgeable and personable. They are available on evenings and weekends to answer all questions. My realtor was horrible and they pretty much assumed the role of realtor and mortgage broker. I have referred them to friends and will continue to do so. Amazing experience!

holstein paul on 2017-06-01

Jeff Beattie and the entire Alliance Mortgage Group team were professional and responsive throughout the refi process. Special circumstances required increased attention to detail which they managed competently and built my confidence in their team. They will get my exclusive referral for anyone looking for a business with a professional and personal approach when needing to refinance.

alyce5775 on 2017-05-01

The team at AMG were so helpful and knowledgeable about everything we needed to make sure this refinance went smooth! Jeff and his team were there every step of the way to ensuring all my questions were answered and I was completely comfortable with the process. I wouldn't use anyone else to handle or mortgage needs.

naterein on 2016-10-01

We were purchasing a second home in the mountains and had a couple complications with the seller which turned a routine process into a difficult one. Jeff was there every step of the way with us. He and his team were so helpful and knowledgeable about everything we needed to make sure the deal went through! They also were very easy for our real estate agent to work with as well. They provided the documentation needed quickly and were extremely thorough to make sure we hit our deadlines. Without AMG Lending and their hard work our deal would not have happened. We thank Jeff and his team for going above and beyond. We wouldn't use anyone else to handle or mortgage needs and refer everyone we know looking to buy a home or refinancing.

maryrose paulis5 on 2017-01-01

Jeff and his team were completely amazing! I came in needing funds, and Jeff was able to assist with my difficult situation with apparent ease. I absolutely cannot recommend him and his team enough. They were extremely friendly, kind, and efficient. Thank you!!

reedspain on 2017-04-01

My husband and I used Jeff Beattie for our refinance. We have refinanced previously and I have never seen such professional and comprehensive service. He explained the process completely from the start and kept us advised as to each step in a timely manner. Whenever we had questions, he promptly responded and made sure we understood all of the details involved and explained in fully comprehensive and comprehensible manner. The refinance was completed in a reasonable time frame and he was most courteous and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend Jeff.

lisarpu on 2016-11-01

What an amazing group of folks. So knowledgeable, professional, awesome customer service, prompt follow up, getting the best in all services, friendly...they were top notch all the way around

kdeslongchamp on 2017-03-01

Every point of buying our home went so smoothly, without a hitch! Thank you so much for helping us buy our dream home! We would recommend Jeff to anyone!

mycolt7571 on 2017-02-01

This is a 1x1 transparent image tracking traffic